College life

          Hello fellow bloggers and readers,  I just want you to know that I’m still alive, it just just that my eyebags continue to grow even without my permission LOL (kidding aside!)

          A lot of works are needed to be done. College life is pretty taxing. Aside from the happiness and bonding with your blockmates, tons of paper works, projects, assignment are needed to be passed.

         Golly! I hope my entire system can do this. Do you share the same sentiments when you were still on your college life? I hope you can relate 🙂 haha

        Anyway, I need to pass a comprehensive article about the calamity that just recently happened on our country, I need to create a newspaper, novel, movie trailer, movie poster (glad were 5 on the group),  and Journals that should be more than 500 words. Yeah! welcome to college life.

       Glad I’m used to this kind of life. haha. I promise I’ll blog more interesting topic, after my midterm tomorrow. Hope you’ll pray for me 🙂 Thank you.

Is this enough evidence to show my growing eyebags? 🙂

I can do this!

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me” – Philippians 4:13

God bless everyone 😀

2 thoughts on “College life

Leave a Reply

