Voice of Truth by Casting Crowns

This song keeps on inspiring me for fighting the truth. – for fighting what is  right. If you read my previous post, I posted about the case that we’ve been fighting for.

Anyway, I hope you’ll be inspired with this song. 🙂

But the stone was just the right size
To put the giant on the ground
And the waves they don’t seem so high
From on top of them looking down
I will soar with the wings of eagles
When I stop and listen to the sound of Jesus
Singing over me

This is the favorite part of my song! Hope you’ll listen!

I will choose to listen and believe the voice of truth 

God bless everyone!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

