YSA Skincare Review: Diamond Peel

Thanks YSA skin and body experts and to Light Network

Thanks YSA skin and body experts and to Light Network

Growing up, I’m not the type of girl who religiously takes care of her skin . Of course, I know the proper hygiene like washing the face every night and the like. Thanks to my mother dear for introducing me her beauty rituals and products. Here’s the result: 

Thanks to puberty! haha

 Did you see it? Were you alarmed or shocked? Haha. I just can’t get enough with this photo. Because I’m a lefty, the after portion was placed on the left. The left side was just taken last year and the right side was my high school moments. Anyway, enough with the introduction.

Last month, YSA clinic has given me the opportunity to try their diamond peel and IPL hair removal treatment as part of the Light Network Bloggers’ Group.   I decided to visit them at their Greenfield branch since it is the most convenient place and nearest branch to me. 

Greenfield branch of YSA

 YSA’s Greenfield branch

I had the diamond peel for the first treatment (will post another review for their IPL hair removal treatment). Peeling your skin is one of the most relaxing treatments. Are you curious why it was called diamond peel? It is simply because the tip of the instrument used is filled with real diamond dust that scrapes the top of your skin. 

This is the YSA's equipment for Diamond Peeling treatment.

This is the YSA’s equipment for Diamond Peeling treatment.

After the treatment, I can initially feel the glow on my skin that it was able to breathe for a while. Diamond peel is open for all especially if you wanted to rejuvenate your skin and have a better complexion.  It typically removes all the dead skin on your face. 

Before the diamond peel treatment

Before the diamond peel treatment

Diamond peel is best experience when you have your facial treatment first. I wish they’d let me experience the facial treatment first before the diamond peel. Anyway, I still felt my dead skin removed after the procedure. 

So why try Diamond Peel Treatment at YSA Skincare Center?

  1. They have an affordable price plus promos and packages! 
Here's is their packages. You can zoom the picture or just visit their website

Here are their packages. You can zoom the picture or just visit their website

You can visit their website at YSA Skin and Body Experts or their facebook page.

          2. YSA gives you relaxing and cozy ambiance

IMG_5234

I just love the color 🙂 

With their staff

With their staff

              3. Nobody can love you better! #Nobodylovesmebetter

After the diamond peel treatment :D

After the diamond peel treatment 😀

So to all ladies, go to your nearest YSA branch to pamper yourself and have your skin treated. You deserve the best service, try YSA skincare clinic. 

Leave a Reply

