#MovingReads OMF Literature launches New Books

Offering another inspirational and insightful reading materials, OMF Literature launched their new books which will be showcased on the 36th Manila International Book Fair (MIBF) last September 15 at Privato Hotel

Among their newly published books are: Lovestruck: Sweetheart Edition and Pass or Fail 2 of Ps. Ronald Molmisa, BOBOto ba ako? of Sir Rei Lemuel Crizaldo, When a Good God allows Rape of Ms. Joy Tan-chi Mendoza, Present: The Secret to Being in the Here and Now of Ms. Grace Chong. 

OMF Lit writers during the media launch at Privato Hotel (Photo credit: Edwin Arceo)

You can check OMF Facebook page for more updates

Ps. Ronald Molmisa plastering his new books, Lovestruck: Sweetheart Edition and Pass or Fail 2. (Photo Credit: Sir Edwin Arceo)

I had these two books already plus his signature. And I already finished reading Lovestruck: Sweetheart Edition yesterday while I am stuck in a traffic jam for 5 hours. haha (Will post a book review for this)

Ardy Roberto and his book, Real Men are POGI

Grab the copy of  Real Men are POGI! Mr. Ardy Roberto was also present on the launch. In all fairness, he’s more handsome in personal. I thought he’s komedyante but he has this serious side pala. I observed him while he was being interviewed by other blogger and I find him intelligent. 

Ps. Ronald Molmisa, Ms. Joy Tan-chi Mendoza, and Kuya Rei Crizaldo

I also had the chance to talk with Ms. Joy Tan-chi. Hands-down to her life and how she was able to cope with her darkest moment in life. You’d better pick her book, When a Good God allows Rape. And Kuya Rei’s book is perfect for this season as politicians are now declaring their interest for the upcoming 2016 election. (I had his book with signature as well,. Will also post a book review for this)

Don’t forget to visit the aisle 1 at MIBF happening now at SMX, Mall of Asia to buy all these awesome books with great discounts. Hurry up because MIBF is until this Saturday, September 19 only. 

See you at MIBF! I’ll be there on Saturday. Whooo! I think I’m going to splurge. Anyway, this is a great investment for you and I’m pretty sure you won’t regret getting these books. I’ll post another blog about my experience on this launch (Sneak peak: I had a short but meaningful conversation with Ps. Ronald Molmisa, author of Lovestruck) 

2 thoughts on “#MovingReads OMF Literature launches New Books

  1. Pingback: “Wag Kang Magmadali” | Amaeguerrero

  2. Pingback: Wag kang magmadali: How to Fight for your Dreams

Leave a Reply

