UPCAT review

Yeah πŸ™‚ I am starting my UPCAT review with the help of different books like CORRECT and MSE given by my kuya’s girlfriend. My parents didn’t allow me to enter into an UPCAT review center because the fact that some of my schoolmates who went to that review center, wasn’t able to make it. On the hand, some of my schoolmates made it even without entering into a review center. I can really feel the pressure of it. What’s more oppressing is when the crowd give you too much expectation :|. I’m not a virtuoso so please let me get rid out of it 😐
But whatever happens, If i would or would not make it. I would really accept it because it’s the Lord’s plan.
If it’s the Lord’s will, let it be done.

I just got this from the net but just the same with my books.

Goodluck to me πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “UPCAT review

  1. Pingback: [In the news] Review natl scholarship fund – Kabataan party-list – Nation – GMA News Online – Latest Philippine News | Human Rights Online Philippines

Leave a Reply

