GITARA :)))

excuse if i haven’t been updating my blog. I just found my new interest; PLAYING GUITAR.  I really have a guitar way back in my junior life in high school. But I can’t play the Barre chords before so I’m just dumping my guitar anywhere. It just this summer that I learned the barre chords so I’m loving to play my guitar πŸ™‚ It’s more enjoying and fulfilling if you know the barre chords swear! so to those who are beginners. Don’t feel bad and frustrated if you can’t play barre chords. Just be patient ( that’s the thing I dont have before) and never give up. I swear you can do it πŸ™‚ just practice. practice . practice πŸ™‚

need to sleep. I force myself to sleep 😐

Leave a Reply

