happy birthday dre!

had so much fun today. If you don’t know, it’s andreng’s 16th birthday today. Well, I really enjoyed her treat. It’s another unbeata-BOYLEs’ bonding. haaay. I exerted all my efforts to make her so so happy. I think it worked. haha. I’m glad she really appreciated it. I have kwento . another keleg story but eka hasn’t uploaded the photos. So i think tomorrow i’ll tell the story or maybe the next day because it’s my kuya’s grad. I really love the treat . I cant explain. I’ll make kwento when I’m on my mood. Also, the keleg moment 😀

Leave a Reply

