i love this day and excited tomorrow :D

today is the recognition day of our school sadly i was not recognized or even performed in the said activity. hahaha. But still okay for me. What’s more important is that I saw his mom and his mom even greeted me. :)) happy. Also, I went to moa to buy for andreng’s b-day. Super excited for her birthday :)) weee. I just wanna share too. I wanna remove this kind of feeling. haaay. period 😀 but i hope the saturday thingy would happen. Hopefully bianca would remind or even invite me. hahaha :)) hopefully. But one thing I realized is that there are things which will be change as time goes on. So I need to accept that fact though it hurts to much. I’m loving the trio and the tropa 😀 weee. hahaha

Leave a Reply

