When She’s good… She’s good by Gloria Faye Brown Bates.

    Hello everyone, Let’s all support my granny gee of grannyscolorful.wordpress.com on her book. You know, in all honesty, granny gee is one of the kindest persons I’ve gotten to know here in wordpress. As a community here in wordpress, let’s support our granny gee.

 

 

Link to Paperback version:http://www.amazon.com/dp/148234338X

Link to Paperback version: http://www.createspace.com/4157062

Link to Kindle version: http://www.amazon.com/dp/BOOBEJWQTO

God bless everyone!

5 thoughts on “When She’s good… She’s good by Gloria Faye Brown Bates.

  1. Amae, thank you. How special. I hope to do that in the future when you get your book done. You inspire me with just
    being you. I know your parents, friends, teachers can sense in you such a ‘bright, beautiful light’… I feel it shining
    all the way here. I ‘looked inside my mind’… to try to find words to tell you. Love, Granny Gee :))) ❤ I look forward to
    writing you a letter to put in your book.

    Like

  2. Oh… please remember my book is a very scary book… about Victoria Fairchild… she wants to save every living creature from mean people, human or animal. She does do it… in very scary ways. I just wanted to tell you, Amae. :)))

    Like

Leave a Reply

