Her Amaezing 19 Years Of Journey

How can I repay the Lord for all his goodness to me? – Psalm 116:12

19 years of journey, God has never failed to amaze me with all the endless blessings, fruitfulness, and promotion He has provided to me. Even the challenges that I’d never thought I could triumph. Indeed, I’m born to conquer and triumph. I am victorious!

Cheers to my 19 years of productive and meaningful existence :)

Cheers to my 19 years of productive and meaningful existence πŸ™‚

I have met amazing and great people who never get tired to correct, remind, rebuke and bring out the best in me. People who help to clear my eyes for the vision and to dream bigger dreams not just for myself but for others and for this nation.

9

My friend who sticks closer than a sister :)

My friend who sticks closer than a sister πŸ™‚

7

My growing team who surprises me with their heartfelt messages.

My growing team who surprises me with their heartfelt messages.

Whatever I become now, it should all be credited to the Lord who keeps on touching my heart like no one does. And of course, to my leaders who never fail to believe on my capabilities even in times I’m doubting on myself.

My leader who continuously bringing out the best in me.

My leader who continuously bringing out the best in me.

From immaturity, to better and version 2.0 amae. If you want to know how hard my character before, just asked my highschool friends. They would laugh about it and tell all my crankiness and kalokohan.

Truly, everybody has the chance to change. Change is never difficult once you decided it. And change is never painful, once you get to know Him.

A very cute collage from my disciple :)

A very cute collage from my disciple πŸ™‚

I’m thankful that at the young age, I was able to surrender my life to God because my life has nowΒ meaning Β and my potentials were unleashed.

11

My team πŸ™‚

Such an amazing surprise :)

Such an amazing surprise πŸ™‚

That’s why, I dare to all young people to surrender your life to God. While you’re still young, use your strength and skills to glorify our God. It’s not too late. Don’t reject the invitation He has for you. For your life will only just start when you come to know Him.

I never regret accepting and serving Him. My life has now a purpose and mission to fulfill – to bless other people, make Him known to all nations of the earth, and to transform this nation.

Overjoyed with the love that I've been receiving from other people and of course from the Lord :) The best is yet to come. What an amazing journey :)

Overjoyed with the love that I’ve been receiving from other people and of course from the Lord πŸ™‚ The best is yet to come. What an amazing journey πŸ™‚

I'm contented but not satisfied! I want more! More amaezing challenges to conquer, more breakthrough, next level and promotion for 2015 :)

I’m contented but not satisfied! I want more! More amaezing challenges to conquer, more breakthrough, next level and promotion for 2015 πŸ™‚

To God be the glory!

Leave a Reply

