Something New for New Year

Got my new hair to start a new year. Actually, the initial plan was just to trim my hair but my mom just suddenly pushed and asked the hairdresser to color my hair. I was declining and firm with my “no” decision but people around the salon really encouraged me  – even it doesn’t help at all to my decision – to color my hair. Everyone’s claiming that I’m already in college so I need to try a new look.  I was just smiling to them and still declining their offer. However, it all ends with my mom. My mom wins so I got this new look. 

DSC_0341

DSC_0339

DSC_0337

DSC_0333

I don’t know if this look suits me at all. I’m kinda nervous next year to whatever comment I’ll be receiving from my “bully” friends and classmates, still preparing my heart for it haha. Glad, I’m offense proof. hihi

Welcome new year with a bang. haha. God bless everyone 🙂

4 thoughts on “Something New for New Year

Leave a Reply

