Everything happens for a reason

I really can’t explain how or why but it just turned out that the series of events of my 2013 were connected to one another. I’m just plainly surprised realizing that everything seems connected. I’ve experienced this kind of situation to understand the other or vice versa. While writing this post, I can’t conceal the happiness inside me. I’m just so blessed that I have experienced such situations where one of your options is to quit and escape.

Perhaps, I can say, I’m brave enough that I was able to face and embrace the challenge, that I was able to respond on the challenge. Not everyone may clearly comprehend what I’ve – or we’ve – been fighting for but that should not be the reason to back down. My labor is not in vain. Sooner or later, there will be people who’ll realize the essence of what I am doing.

Right now, I have this (big) project to finish and this project has helped me to create this post and love what I’ve been doing now. Maybe you’re kinda curious with my post but as much as you’d like to know, I can’t disclose the information yet. I’m just so blessed that I was given this kind of opportunity.

#write

2 thoughts on “Everything happens for a reason

Leave a Reply

