Embracing the Grind

When things get tough, exhaustion becomes unbearable. Your physical body seems to withdraw from your strength. your weakness tries to stop you from doing your desire and goal. But at the end of the day, it is your cause that will make you continue each and every day – your purpose to battle and face life challenges.

Besides, everything must be cleared at the very first place. Questions and doubts should have already answered. ‘Cause if not, weariness will just eat your system.

Glad I know my cause and purpose why I’m doing everything. So in times like this that I could really feel the exhaustion from my physical body, I don’t have something petty issues to entertain. I found ways to lessen it, one is to write the feeling so I can easily release it.

I need not to entertain exhaustion; I’ll just write about it instead. And truly, writing eases it,  just as it done to me right now. #relieve

Leave a Reply

