Be a good daughter/son

Just be a good daughter – that’s one thing I’ve learned from The Bottomline of Mr. Boy Abunda. You can be whatever you want to be. You can be a lawyer, doctor, accountant, etc., but the best thing you can ever be is to be a good daugther/son. We are the crowning glory of our parents, so let us not forget their pieces of advice. Honor our parents!

***

Happy Father’s day to all great dad there. Pardon my readers and fellow bloggers for my hiatus. I have a lot of drafts to post but I just can’t find a time to finish everything. Don’t feel that you are taken for granted. I hope you’re still there. Thank y’all so much. God bless you.

With love,
Amae ❤

7 thoughts on “Be a good daughter/son

  1. Yes very true, honour your parents and do not take them for granted either. Love them, cherish them, tell them you love them, they need to know now. You are a great daughter, I know and I love you too! ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

