Pangasinan: My Home Town

It’s nice to be back to the place you considered home. After two years, I’m finally back to my mama’s hometown (Pangasinan) where half part of my childhood happened. I really did enjoy our vacation though it was just a short time. I got to meet my lola (grandmother) after for years and even my childhood friends.

I’m home!

One of the things that I really enjoyed was to see my super cute nieces and nephews. (FYI, I really love kids. I love to play and talk to them) They rejuvenate my system from the stress that I’ve gotten from Manila. Their sweet smiles even having missing tooth were so priceless.

The last time I saw them, they were so little and innocent. Can't believe that they are growing so fast. And that's an unevitable fact.

The last time I saw them, they were so little and innocent. Can’t believe that they are growing so fast. And that’s an inevitable fact.

My beautiful Godchild, shane. She so talkative at a very young age.

My beautiful Godchild, shane. She’s so Β talkative at a very young age.

Enjoying our Tricycle ride. This is myeal, my niece

Enjoying our Tricycle ride. This is myeal, my niece

With my lovely and ever gorgeous mama :)

With my lovely and ever gorgeous mama πŸ™‚

The most memorable moment that I had from my vacation was to attend my Lola’s church which is the Gospel of Christ Fellowship. Though they weren’t a G12 church, I’m really grateful that they were able to Β save my lola and keep my Lola’s heart on fire. Even my Lola is already 82 years old, she still participates to the church’s activity and continues to work her relationship with God.

I also got the chance to testify on their church and was able to show my deepest gratitude for them for saving my lola and my cousins. I think that’s the best part of my vacation – to be able to speak in front of huge crown and share how I am grateful to know and have Christ. Nothing can tantamount to that experience. God bless you all everyone!

10 thoughts on “Pangasinan: My Home Town

Leave a Reply

