It’s always a good time!

No more delay! At last, after all the conflict of schedules, We – my high school friends – had an outing to embrace the heat of summer. This is my first outing – to think that this outing happened on the first week of may – for my entire summer vacation this year. But more than sensing the sun rays and glaring heat, spending a day with the people Β whom you could easily describe even in the simplest word is the best. So let the pictures do the talking, enjoy!

This is paradise!! (Tagaytay Country Homes)

I missed taking jump shot!

Perfect place to embrace summer (at Tagaytay Country Homes)

Perfect place to embrace summer (at Tagaytay Country Homes)

enjoying the water and the view with amazing people.

This is the last day of our stay at the place but we still managed to take a last swim.

Our first day to this awesome place. I guess a sign of too much enjoyment

Our first day to this awesome place. I guess a sign of too much enjoyment.

The guys behind are my closest guys friends. Taking the most of every opportunity to take picture behind a very magnificent background.

The guys behind are my closest guys friends (From left to right: jics, jan and rap). We’re taking the most of every opportunity to take picture behind a very magnificent background.

Our first step to this wonderful house of my friend. Plastering our widest smile not concealing our excitement to enter the place.

Our first step to this wonderful house of my friend. Plastering our widest smile not concealing our excitement to enter the place.

Define wacky πŸ™‚ With my high school friends πŸ™‚

Meet my best friend Cox. We’ve been a good friend for ages. Look for the photbombers!

My closest girl friends when I was in High School. From left to right: eka, elai. andreng, and me

This is our favorite place of the house, the attic! The structure is just so amazing.

The background is just so superb.

With eka, my close friend, and the beautiful background behind.

With my HS closest girl friends. This is our last pose as we depart from this place. We will surely miss this place.

With my HS closest girl friends. This is our last pose as we depart from this place. We will surely miss this place.

I’m really looking forward to be on this place again with amazing people like them. I believed all the pictures above truly attest my happiness and enjoyment on this wonderful trip.

God bless everyone! I hope you enjoy looking at my adventure.

7 thoughts on “It’s always a good time!

Leave a Reply

