Dream Big Angie Miller!

I commend Angie Miller’s boldness for sharing God’s love through her own artistry. There are just only Β few people who really take a stand Β to spread the Gospel in the Music industry, who chose to transform and inspire other people than the whole crazy idea of fame. Though she already got eliminated, I’m sure that her career will extremely boom.

Among her performances, these are my favorites which certainly gave chills on my system.

Her very own rendition of Kari Jobe’s Love Came Down just really blew me away.

I believe everyone will agree when I say that this is the song the really caught our heart. Angie will surely create songs that will not just hit the charts but touch and inspire other people.

Do you agree with me? Angie is really an inspiration. The way she sings made us feel that singing is just so . I’m certain that God will manage her career. God bless you Angie! Dream Big!

12 thoughts on “Dream Big Angie Miller!

  1. Pingback: fitqatrui

  2. Talking about comics and graphic novels on the Internet may well seem trivial except it nourishes the mind on days when the world appears to make little sense. The point is that I merely wanted to tell you keep up the good work!.

    Like

  3. I discovered your “Dream Big Angie Miller! | amaeguerrero” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://nsru.net/fdse

    Like

  4. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually
    something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

