Joshua Harris’ Books

IMG01870-20130509-1433

I hope I could buy this book soon. (I don’t have enough savings to buy this book yet. But soon) Do you have an e-book of this book? Perhaps you can send it to me. I really love to read this book.

  Joshua Harris is one of my favorite Christian Writers. Among his books, what really struck me was his I Kissed Dating Goodbye. Part of my stand or beliefs in courtship came from that book. I really thank Joshua Harris for saving and preserving my emotional area. I am  still an unbeliever when I stumbled with that book, but that didn’t hinder me to grasp his message. It doesn’t speak about your religion -Christian or not-, but it speaks about waiting for the right time. (“The right thing at a wrong time is a wrong thing”) It speaks of pursuing your relationship to God and maximizing your age.

      If I didn’t stumble with that book when I was in High School, perhaps I’ve engaged myself into wrong relationships. And I’m proud to say that I never had any boyfriend until now. Really big thanks Mr. Harris!

     I also read his Boy meets Girl where it tackles about entering a relationship. I have to admit that I didn’t appreciate that book YET. Probably because I’m still on my season of waiting and learning. So I have to read it again when I’m ready enough to enter a relationship.

     Anyway, I’ve been dying to read his other books but my finances hinders me. How sad. haha. And today, I saw his Dug Down Deep book at our local bookstore. I’m just fortunate enough that the book wasn’t covered by plastic so I had an ample time to read the chapter two (“Truth requires Action”)

    Thank you Mr. Joshua Harris! I hope I can talk to you even via e-mail! God bless you and your family! Keep writing and inspiring!

  P.S: Perhaps if  you have an e-book of his other books, I hope you have the heart to send on my e-mail. Just trying. Thank you!

 Related articles

10 thoughts on “Joshua Harris’ Books

  1. Hey there, I found your site wordpress.com while browsing http:
    //amaeguerrero.wordpress.com/2013/05/09/joshua-harris-books/.
    Just wondering, have you ever looked at integrating
    further content to your blog posts? It’s true, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless just think if you were to include some awesome visuals or video clips to give your posts some more “pizzazz””. Your content is superior, on the other hand if you apply more diverse media, this site could undeniably be popular in its area of interest in comparison to other sites on knoji.com/articles/.

    Like

    • Thank you for your suggestion! Well, I’ll do my best to make my post as creative as possible. But honestly, I’m really not an expert in terms of marketing my blog. So I’m more of posting and sharing my ideas. I hope someone could help me in terms of technicalities in blogging. God bless you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

