True Friend Is Hard To Find, Difficult To Leave & Impossible To Forget

Thank you Ute for the gift. Love you my friend

   Truly, it is difficult to find such true friend and I never thought that even millions miles away I could find some. I found one in the character of Ute Lark. I didn’t know that I could possibly be attached to someone like a stranger from the blogging world. 

      When we discovered each other blog, we continued to converse through comment until we got connected with each other. Every time I would blog about my sad or my hurdle as a writer, she would be there to encourage me. 

       I really never felt that we’re apart in ages.  She is indeed a good friend. It was perhaps a little sadder that I haven’t seen her personally because of the distance. But surely I believe that after my studies – with God’s Will – I’ll be able to fly to London and see my good friend Ute. 

      Thank you so much ute! I felt that we are already more connected through this book. Surely, while leafing and perusing every page, I can embrace you spirit. I inherited something coming from my friend. hehe. 

      

5 thoughts on “

  1. My dear Amae, I am honoured and happy to be your friend, you are an amazing young lady and I can learn from your wisdom and your strong faith. I am happy that you feel a deep friendship and I can only say that I am overwhelmed with this wonderful post. I also think we are connected, and one day Amae we wil manage to meet.
    Enjoy the book thoroughly as it is appropriate about following your dreams.
    I send you my warm love and a tight hug! Ute xx

    Like

    • Ute my friend, thank you so so much. I’m done reading it and I’m still working on my book review for it. Anyway, I agree, we are connected and one day we will meet. There’s a reason why we had this connection. And I’m really grateful. Big hug also ute! Love you 😀

      Like

  2. You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually one thing which I believe I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m having a look forward on your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

