Devotion

Transient Reflections

I would just like to share one of my devotions.

Read Exodus 3-5

But Moses said to God “Who am I, that I should go to Pharaoh and bring the Israelites out of Egypt” – Exodus 3:11

Rhema: This is one of the great stories on the bible of how God used Moses to save the Israelites from the slavery of Egypt.
There will always come a time when we question our capabilities, if we can do this or not. “Can I really do this?” I think I’m not the best” “I’m just an average person” “I’m too old or I’m too young” – those are just part of excuses when face with challenges or trials. Those things paralyze us from doing greater things. But the Lord assured us, “I call you for a greater purpose.” Everything that happens on our life was part His great plan on our…

View original post 241 more words

2 thoughts on “Devotion

Leave a Reply

