Fulfillment

I couldn’t contain my happiness seeing Drew Chambers appreciating my write up for him. Probably, this is one of the best prices as a writer. I hope this is the start of my new chapter as a writer. Few weeks ago, I asked him through e-mail if I can write a story for him and fortunately, he was able to respond on my e-mail. He gladly said yes without a glint of inhibition. I’m deeply inspired by his story of how he was able to use his passion to bring glory to God. He was able to use his talent to connect people to God. Thank you Drew for your time!

Drew Chambers replied on my twitter :)

Drew Chambers replied on my twitter 🙂

P.S. If you want me to write for you, let me know =) I would love to! Just e-mail me on airamaeguerrero@gmail.com or just comment below. God bless you!

— Amae

Leave a Reply

