Blog of the year 2012 award!

Thank you relationshipsinlife.wordpress.com for nominating me! I really never expect this to come. I never thought I’ll be able to receive a nomination. Thank you so much.

Here are the ‘rules’ for this award:

1 Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award

2 Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.

3 Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award – http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award/ and include these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)

4 Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them.

5 You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience [I cannot join that group as I am not on Facebook].

6 As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars…

Here are the following blogs that I really love and  really deserve to be nominated.

grannyscolorful.wordpress.com

utesmile.wordpress.com

nazishnawab.wordpress.co

alleysbackstreets.wordpress.com

transientreflections.com

Much Love,

Amae :)

 

 

 

 

7 responses to “Blog of the year 2012 award!

  1. Wow Amae, I am just writing my post for this award as I got some more stars and you were also on my nominee list, I have not published it yet, I shall need a change in it and then you can read it. with your star in it. You are a star!
    Thank you so much my friend for adding me to your nominees. With love Ute x

  2. Pingback: More stars to Shine even more « Ute smile·

  3. Pingback: Blog of the Year 2012 award, thanks Carina! | Dear Kitty. Some blog·

Leave a Reply

