Stalking

       I still managed to stalk my professor’s blog, even I still have two “self-centered” articles to finish today.  I can really recall her advice that we should know our prof’s way/style of writing, so we can easily catch or grab his/her taste. Hence, I did. My highest respect is on her,  to her utmost love for her profession – a journalist and a professor.

I still have lots of errands to do; One, is for my identification card.  I don’t have an I.D yet, for so-hard-to-explain reason. Anyway, Looking forward to at least start my two articles later. Thanks for my prof’s reflection, I now have a reason/inspiration to write.

God Bless.

Leave a Reply

