SHE likes a girl – a lesson from her friend’s experience.

One Lifetime

(This story was my friend’s story. I was inspired to create it for my friend)

Whenever I see two individuals who happened to have the same sex – most especially with girls – having sweet gestures to each other, my mind creates a usual judgement: Disgust.

Curiosity will grow over my system as I keep on throwing questions on myself. Why would they choose the same girl over a guy? Whatever the reason is, I can hardly understand it especially the idea that they have the same sex.

Perhaps, the truth is, you can never understand it until you experience it. Or at least someone close to your heart experienced it.

SHE likes a girl. She is clueless why it happened to her. She can hardly explain her emotions to that girl. She was just certain that whenever she saw that girl, her heart would suddenly jump and would go…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

