Happy 24th Anniversary Doulos For Christ!

            I’ve found this great family for three months already. Although it’s quite a short time, I already felt that I’m part of the huge family of Doulos For Christ.

                  I am thankful that God gave me a spiritual family, sisters and brothers who always guide and take care of me. I am really grateful of being saved and being here. I am ready to spend the rest of my life sharing the words of God and I’m really ready to pay the cost every single day.  And I will never ever regret that I chose this path – to follow Christ.

                  I know the best is yet to come for me and for my dearest church! Happy 24th Anniversary!

 

  Happy 24th Anniversary to my Dearest Church Doulos For Christ World Harvest Ministry!

Leave a Reply

