I’m back!

my freaking eyebags- sign of my hardwork 😀

             Hi my fellow bloggers! Sorry for the super long hiatus. I was pretty busy for the past few weeks due to the mountainous requirements for my first semester. I was deprived of sleep for weeks. Perhaps the picture can attest it – my freaking eyebags. Nevertheless, I’ve survived my first semester in college! Yey! Cheers to that! 😀 

             Anyway, I really missed blogging! So I promise to continue sharing my thoughts through here. I am deeply overjoyed with my break since we have lots of activities on our church. I’m pretty much excited to blog about that 😀

I wasn’t born this way, but I was born for this ❤

 

5 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

