Help us through your prayers.

            Pardon if I haven’t been actively posting in this – my personal blog. I was just so happy being part of the Transient Reflections, so I was more active posting on the transient. Again. Thanks Sir Ray for allowing me to be part of your blog. It such an honor seriously.

           Anyway, I hope you’ll pray for us  that we can get justice from the case we filed (against whom? Just make a personal message if you wanted to know the whole story. He/she might ready this one.) Please include this to your prayers for now. I hope you have the heart to include to your prayers, the justice that we wanted to obtain. 

           What I realize from this obstacle is that even you are in the right side or on the truth side, it wouldn’t be enough in the eyes of the officials. You should also know the technicalities in which we lack, since we don’t have a lawyer.  It’s just sad how this thing could ever happen. Legal advice and spiritual advice please! 

            But in the end, no matter what happens, I know God has guided us. No matter what the outcome is, I know God has a reason on it. 

            At least, in the end, we know the truth and we do something about it. If it is His will that we will be able to raise the truth, it will be done. If not, let us let go, then let God. 

            Thank you everyone! God bless

Leave a Reply

