long hiatus

Sorry for the super long hiatus. So the main reason why I had a long vacation on blogging isn’t because of I’m on vacation but because our computer finally blew its last breath. lol. haha. Kinda sad, since a lot of relevant events happened these past few weeks. One, the history made by Jessica Sanchez. Congratulations Jessica! You are our World idol! I hope you saw how I jump literally when I knew you were on the finale. And because of you, I had 872 views in just a day. I never really expect for that. Two, the impeachment trial of CJ Corona.Β  Finally, it’s already on rest. I hopeΒ  the decision would be on favor for the Filipinos whether convict or acquit. Anyway, i promise to be on the world of blogging soon :DD

Leave a Reply

