From Jesus With Love

Free Bible Studies Online

Do not look at what you do not have, but keep your eyes upon Me and have faith in My promises. Have faith in My Words to you. Have faith in My voice speaking to your heart. Have faith in the love that you feel surrounding you.
When you are tempted to fear or doubt or worry, fix your eyes on Me and trust. When you are tempted to tremble, just trust in Me.Β  When you are overwhelmed and the tears fall, keep trusting in Me through your tears. Trust Me through everything.
Trust that I know best. Trust in My wisdom. Trust in My ability to lead you and guide you and use you to the fullest. Trust in Me for the future.Β  Trust that I will not fail you, and that I will fulfill all of My Words to you. Trust that I will not leave you comfortless…

View original post 98 more words

5 thoughts on “From Jesus With Love

  1. Pingback: Keeping faith, Update on Trish’s Cancer… Possible Good news. | One Lifetime

  2. Pingback: Keeping faith, Update on Trish’s Cancer… Possible Good news. | Barbier Family Blog

  3. Pingback: Keeping faith, Update on Trish’s Cancer… Possible Good news. | Transient Reflections

Leave a Reply

