Love your neighbors :)))

Yesterday, we spent our easter at Pangasinan. Specifically in Manaoag and San Fabian. Supposedly, Our trip should just be with the our family but one of our tenants heard about our plan of going to Pangasinan. She also wanted to go there so she suggested going there with the whole gag of our tenants including her. Then, they planned about having a mass at manaoag then right after beach at San Fabian. They also agreed of dividing the expenses. We rented a van going there and I was so surprised because it’s really huge.

I told you πŸ™‚ the Van we rented.

Inside the van πŸ™‚

We arrived there ahead of the first mass because our driver is so punctual. That was my first time to attend the first and earliest mass. After the mass, We immediately hurried to go at the “pahawak”, ahmm. (For those who doesn’t know, you’ll be given a chance to hold or touch to Mother Mary’s Miraculous statue.) There was a long line and it took us an hour to be there.

the long line

myeal seems so weary

After our mass at manaoag, We went to San Fabian for our beach party. I was so burned out so I slept too long. When I woke up, felt so depressed of missing the chance to ride the boat. Almost everybody was not in the cottage when I woke up. So I decided to just take a photos of myself from our camera. Sadly due to my vanity, I broke our cam. The lens was stuck up. but still so happy because I was not reprimanded by my parents and my kuya even defended me for that.

Proof. haha πŸ™‚ I totally looked tired and wasted. πŸ™‚

Missed the chance! 😐

I swam when there’s no longer sunlight that can harm my skin. haha. I’m so conscious of getting darker. Though, it’s not a white-sand beach which I though it was because of what google has said, I still appreciate it for it has a huge and nice wave that it can considered as a good surfing site. I veritably enjoyed the striking waves. swear πŸ™‚

The reason why our camera lens was stuck up hehe


With the cute dog πŸ™‚

With my family

Going back home, we faced a stressful traffic but was lucky that our driver is so sagacious. Though he beat the trafiic rules, i find it cool. He’s so ma-diskarte although I was a bit scared.
Nonetheless, an extraordinary escapade with the neighbors. Our first and of course would not be our last. Thank you Lord for the gathering. Learn to love your neighbors xoxoβ™₯

Leave a Reply

