Dougie

As everybody most notably teenagers and young-adults loves to go clubbin, Everyone seems interested to learn how to Dougie. Actually, I wanna learn it too. haha πŸ™‚

Dougie as define by http://www.urbandictionary.com derives from the name of 80’s early 90’s Hip Hopper Doug-E- Fresh. The term “dougie” means to have a cool or hip stlye.

I have seen lots of videos on youtube showing how to Dougie

These are just the few videos that I already watched on youtube.

Glee teaches us how to Dougie. This video is just a proof of how everyone is so fascinated and interested in
Dougie-ing. As a matter of fact, It already hit in over 3 million plus views

Another video I’ve watched is by Cali Swag District. It beats the video which I posted above as it hit with 6 million plus views.

If i have just given the talent to dance, I would have show you how to Dougie. But forgive me, dancing is not my dexterity. hihi πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

