funny yet unforgettable

This is the reason why I refrain from using my Tumblr account.  I was thrown into controversy and was against with my enemy BEFORE. just before but right now we’re really okay.

Whenever I open my tumblr account, I can’t really stop from laughing. I just can’t really imagine how war freak and immature I am before. Proof here 🙂 hahaha.

I’m glad that I became mature now. I think 🙂

Among all my blogs, This is the worst blog that I have. Perhaps I have overused my fundamental human right which is the freedom of expression. But at least, I learned from that. Now, I am glad that my friends noticed the changes within myself. What’s the bottomline here is. Learn from your Mistake :). bow

Leave a Reply

