Shop ’till you drop

Another so so fun day :))). My family except for the boys my kuya and papa, went to Glorietta to bought some dress to wear. My sister is so benevolent whenever she have compensation from her job. I find it not good for her because she never learns to save not just for her future but also for the future of her child. But on the other part, I’m so overjoyed of having lots of dresses to wear. I even decided to throw away my clothes which are not use and already rotten from my cabinet. It maybe embarrassing to reveal that some of my clothes have taken years already in my cabinet. ewwwie much? haha. So i’m so happy that my sister has already her job so we can buy her clothes as well as mine during her compensation from her job šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

